Dear readers….

Dear readers….I really don’t have much to say about myself, as my dear friend Esperanza has said almost everything leaving me speechless 😀

I would like to start off by saying that I have discovered my writing potentials a year ago maybe, it really felt great to discover a new talent which could mean a new path in my life..who knows…..

As Esperanza mentioned, I write occasionally, meaning when I get inspired by something or when I am depressed !!! Therefore, I won’t be posting a lot of writings due to time limit and a dilemma called ” writer’s block”…look at me I already count myself a “writer”….actually I want to leave that decision to you dear readers…..

Before I finish and post a writing of mine, I would like to thank Esperanza for supporting me so much and believing in me, it really means a lot dude 😀

Thank you all for your time and I hope you enjoy my posts..

One thought on “ Dear readers….

Leave a Reply

